Knifeplay // Audiotree Live

Knifeplay’s full Audiotree Live session is out now.

6 songs performed live. A ridiculously entrancing set.

  • Nobody
  • Promise
  • Bleed
  • Ryan Song
  • Animal
  • Tears

You can watch the full Audiotree Live session here // Stream it on any platform here

Get into Knifeplay’s latest masterpiece Animal Drowning here.

more Knifeplay:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of Knifeplay merch and related titles. view all →