Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Sundials Always Whatever LP



15 song collection of songs from 7"s and other totally unreleased material. Released by Asian Man Records.

1. Always Whatever
2. Derek Shelton Birthday Party
3. Assailant
4. Dan Worships the Devil
5. Shelter Girl
6. Drag Me to the Core
7. Viking Funeral
8. Mosby Street

9 Holy monophony
10 Little Lights
11 Snowballs at Cops
12 Fire Escape
13 Stands a Ground
14 Hidden books
15 Christmas Day

If you enjoy sundials, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →