Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Lion Cub Seneca


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


The debut full length from MA's Lion Cub. This is our good friend Chad's album and includes appearances from members of Aeroplane, 1929 and La Guillotine. Seneca features 11 tracks.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Paintings of Hungry People
  2. Southern Salt Baptist
  3. Meridian
  4. The Bird On Your Sill
  5. Pilgrim
  6. Other Names for Saints
  7. Poison Tree
  8. Narration (At the Bottom of the Sea)
  9. Cathedral
  10. Our Hound
  11. Seneca (Hatchet)
If you enjoy Lion Cub, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →