bad heaven LTD cool hell


Bad Heaven LTD's cool hell is the eighth installment in our cassette series. Picking up from his Sky of No Stars material, this is arguably the most somber and personal of John Galm's projects to date. cool hell recalls a mellow and matured Jesse Lacey at his most wistful, a less whiny Elliott Smith at his most laid-back. bad heavens make hell sound pretty damn cool.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. if u want
  2. night
  3. feel good
  4. can't go back
  5. lil one
  6. alright
  7. backk
  8. good advice
  9. bay
  10. our mom
If you enjoy Bad Heaven LTD, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of bad heaven ltd merch and related titles. view all →