Subscription Gift Cards Shop Updates ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Bad Heaven LTD cool hell


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


Bad Heaven LTD's cool hell is the eighth installment in our cassette series. Picking up from his Sky of No Stars material, this is arguably the most somber and personal of John Galm's projects to date. cool hell recalls a mellow and matured Jesse Lacey at his most wistful, a less whiny Elliott Smith at his most laid-back. bad heavens make hell sound pretty damn cool.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Live in the UK or Europe? This item might be available in our UK shop, with more affordable shipping for you.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. if u want
  2. night
  3. feel good
  4. can't go back
  5. lil one
  6. alright
  7. backk
  8. good advice
  9. bay
  10. our mom
If you enjoy Bad Heaven LTD, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of bad heaven ltd merch and related titles. view all →