Prawn You Can Just Leave It All


Prawn's epic first full length You Can Just Leave it All was originally released by the band back in June of 2011 and we released it on vinyl in January of 2012.

Pressing Info:

first press: /110 Black, /200 White, /208 Translucent Red with Black (20 test presses)
second press: /236 Green
third press: /250 Translucent Gold
fourth press: /500 Grapefruit

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. At Dawn We Left
  2. Wesley's Pipe Dream
  3. Get Down
  4. Sammy
  5. Clever Hands
  6. Horizontal
  7. Perfect Equilibrium
  8. Slaying A Paper Tiger
  9. Questions For Dome Chomsky
  10. Transcendental Deduction Copernican Turn
If you enjoy Prawn, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of prawn merch and related titles. view all →