Subscription Gift Cards Shop Updates recent re-presses Running Club second look singles 2020 2021 Lemonade

Stand Up Get Down We Have Something To Celebrate


PLEASE NOTE: because of an unforeseen issue with our mail order fulfillment partner, this item will not be able to ship until February 2023. Thank you!

Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


The debut full-length from Western Massachusetts’ own Stand Up Get Down. Comes with digital download.

“...It is quite unbelievable to come across a bunch of youngsters making such truly great music.”

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. My Life In A Ballon And The Day It Burst
  2. Giants
  3. The High Cost Of Living
  4. Hand Me A Hammer
  5. Trapped Hunters
  6. Subtitles For Movies In English
  7. The Staring Contest Won With Pennies
  8. Who Killed The Forgetting Machine
  9. Retreat
  10. The Feel Good Anthem Of The Summer
If you enjoy Stand Up Get Down, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of stand up get down merch and related titles. view all →