Crash of Rhinos Knots


Ever since first hearing Distal in 2011 we’ve been hooked on Crash of Rhinos. The Derby, UK natives have written a record — entitled Knots — that is exactly what I ever want to listen to. So when we were asked to get involved with releasing it, it was kind of a no-brainer. Sonically, it fits perfectly with our catalog and if you’re typically a fan of records we put out, you’re gonna like this.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Luck Has A Name
  2. Opener
  3. Everything Is
  4. Interiors
  5. Sum Of All Parts
  6. The Reason I Took So Long
  7. Impasses
  8. Mannheim
  9. Standards & Practice
  10. Lean Out
  11. Speeds Of Ocean Greyhounds
If you enjoy Crash of Rhinos, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of crash of rhinos merch and related titles. view all →