mouse on the keys tres



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Clarity
  2. One Hundred Twenty
  3. Stars Down
  4. Time
  5. Phases
  6. Pulse
  7. Golconda
  8. The Prophecy (tres version)
  9. Dark Lights (tres version)
  10. Shapeless Man


The Japanese instrumental act returns with their aptly titled third studio album.mouse on the keys are well-known for blurring genres and their forthcoming release tres is no exception, traversing dark and avant-garde electronica, minimalist neo-classical, whilst also continuing to develop on their math-rock tendencies with rapid-fire time signature changes, angular rhythms and melodic yet frenetic piano work. tres features vocals from CHON's Mario Camarena, La Dispute's Jordan Dreyer & Canadian singer Dominique Fils-Aimé. Real beautiful LP packaging w/ wrap around spot gloss & embossed cover & full-color dust sleeve.

*Projected release date for vinyl/CD is late JUNE/early JULY*

Items marked *Damaged* only have cosmetic damage to the LP sleeves - dinged corners and/or dents in the spine.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR193. Released May 23, 2018    

mouse on the keys merch:

view all »

  • mouse on the keys - Circle
    mouse on the keys
  • mouse on the keys - Out of Body
    mouse on the keys
    Out of Body
  • LITE / mouse on the keys - Split
    LITE / mouse on the keys